LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

PG·8 Seasons·Kids' TV
Kai, Jay, Cole and Zane must master their elemental powers and Spinjitzu weapons to protect the land of Ninjago, which also has an underworld.
Production Country:Denmark, Singapore, Canada, United States
 Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu (2011) on IMDb
Click to Rate:
New Season Added:August 14, 2019
Watch on Netflix My List

Similar Titles


Recently Viewed